Content in this article relates to:
Cardiac Solutions
Clario Portal

If a user no longer needs access to your study, you can remove them in Study Permissions in the Clario Portal.
In this guide, you'll learn how to:
Open the Study Permissions window.
Remove a user from your study.
Confirm that the user's access has been removed.
Press play to watch the animated tutorial
Before you begin
Before you remove a user, check your access in Study Permissions and these role limits.
Study Permissions access
The tabs available in the Study Permissions window depend on your access level.
Principal Investigator role
Users with the Principal Investigator role can't be removed through the Clario Portal. To reassign this role, contact Clario Customer Care.
Shipping Contact role
You can't remove a user with the Shipping Contact role until you assign the role to another user.
Remove a user from the Clario Portal
Select Study Permissions in the navigation panel to open the Study Permissions window.
Find the user you want to remove, then select the Remove icon next to the user's name.
Select Sign and Submit.
In the Signature window, enter your email address and password, select the authorization checkbox, then select Sign.


